Aller au contenu principal

Women's national team


Women's national team 2017

The women's national team is composed of (from left to right) :

• Mélissa Amantini ( FTC Fribourg Titans)
• Virginie Khuu (FT GUS)
• Alexandra Roulin (FTC Piamont)
• Valérie Cuennet (FTGy)
• Cathia Rossano (FTC Villars-sur-Glâne)
• Cathrine Striebel (FTC Fribourg Titans) (not on the picture)

The team is coached by Dominique Julan.

sélection féminine 2017